Breaking News

FIFA World Cup 2018: Top 5 Valuable Players(Highest Pay Cheques)

FIFA World Cup 2018

Highest Paid Players of FIFA World Cup 2018

World Cup 2018: Highest Paid Players of FIFA World Cup 2018

FIFA World Cup 2018: Top 5 Valuable Players

The world’s best soccer players will descend on Russia for the 2018 World Cup beginning on June 14.

[ Also Read – 13 best players to watch at the 2018 World Cup ]

1) Neymar, Brazil

Brazil is one of the favorites to lift the World Cup trophy — and Neymar is the key man who may lead the Seleção to the promised land.

There is already talk that the 26-year-old striker is better than Messi and Ronaldo, and leading Brazil to the 2018 World Cup title could confirm that his star is ascending as the others’ dim.

Paid: $207 M

2) Lionel Messi, Argentina

Lionel Messi is arguably the best player in the world and has been named so five times since 2008. (He received the second-best player in the world honor the other five years.)

the best player ever: the World Cup trophy. He led Argentina to the 2014 World Cup finals against Germany but lost 1-0.

Lionel Messi: Best Player of Last Fifa world cup 2014. He got the Golden Ball Award...

Paid: $207 M

3) Mohamed Salah, Egypt

Egypt’s Mo Salah took the soccer world by storm in 2017 and seemingly came out of nowhere to become one of the planet’s best players.

He’ll cap off a remarkable year by leading his country to its first World Cup in 28 years. Salah has fantastic speed, pinpoint passing ability, and unnatural coolness in front of goal. If Egypt is to have any success, Salah must carry the team on his shoulders.

Paid: $181 M

4) Harry Kane, England

Harry Kane, who will captain England at this summer's FIFA World Cup, has signed a new six-year contract with boyhood club Tottenham. pores over his achievements to date and gazes into the crystal ball to see what landmarks could lie on the horizon.

Paid: $181 M

5) Kevin De Bruyne, Belgium

De Bruyne is already a well-known player among soccer fans, but the World Cup is where he could take the next step to become a globally recognized superstar.

Paid : $181 M


Golden Ball Award:

The Adidas Golden Ball is given to the outstanding player at the FIFA World Cup. The players who finish second and third are given the Silver Ball and Bronze Ball respectively.

Golden Glove:

The Adidas Golden Glove is given to the most outstanding goalkeeper at the FIFA World Cup.

Best Young Player:

The Hyundai Young Player Award is given to the most outstanding young player at the FIFA World Cup. Players must be at most 21 years old to receive the award; for the 2014 FIFA World Cup, they must be born on or after 1 January 1993.